FTCU Power Start – Live Summer 2022

Join Trevor for this special series of classes about Floriani FTCU software. New owners will love these classes because they will get a power start they need to be able to easily do what they want. Everyone that owns FTCU is welcome to join for this special summer 2022 series of live classes.

You can attend the classes live but that is optional because you also receive the download of the live class to watch on your own time. This will allow you to watch the video and then pause Trevor and try the things yourself, plus you can rewind and replay as many times as you need. You will download and keep the recordings plus any designs and artwork so you have them to review for years to come.

Purchase your ticket to FTCU Power Start – Live Summer 2022 today!

Pay $24.99USD to gain access to all 4 classes. You can attend live but if you’re at the beach no worries you can watch the class later. Membership will give you full access to the classes so you can download and enjoy them on your own time. Each class will include the class recording plus any designs and artwork needed in the class.

FTCU Power Start – Live Summer 2022 class dates

Thursday August 4th – live from 1:00pm-3:00pm Eastern time

Thursday August 11th – live from 1:00pm-3:00pm Eastern time

Thursday August 18th – live from 1:00pm-3:00pm Eastern time

Thursday August 25th – live from 1:00pm-3:00pm Eastern time

The classes will be two hours long and will start at 1:00pm Eastern time = Noon Central, 11am Mountain and 10am Pacific.

Member Pages

Members will visit these pages to access the live classes, recordings, designs and artwork.

Class 1

Class 2

Class 3

Class 4